About Pelemix

Pelemix is a market leader in the coir – coco peat substrate market for Hydroponics growers and nurseries.

Coir – coco peat is used worldwide as a growing media for various hydroponics crops, nurseries, high-end greenhouses, plant propagation, and bedding plants both in its pure form
as well as in the many specialized blends suited for different crops and growing methods.
We make use of the most modern technologies and machinery along with high quality materials to produce different blends of coir – coco peat based
substrates which are used in all forms of horticulture.

We own nine production facilities in Sri Lanka, India and Thailand with blending potting soil facility in Spain as well.

We supply a whole range of products – from the raw material itself, to the final compressed product including Growbags, 5 kg bales, our exclusive OpenTops and other high end Coco Coir based solutions.

We provide our clients with practical agronomic support to allow our customers the best utilization of our products. Our vast team of agronomists is available for any advice on a regular basis and upon special requests.

Our production process is carefully monitored through a modern laboratory, a Research and Development Center and through the services of
our in-house agronomists.

Our customers range from high end greenhouse growers, worldwide leaders nurseries in the ornamental, young trees, bedding plants and other fields, vegetables, soft fruits, leafy crops and even Medical Cannabis in US states where MMJ is legal.

Our Vision

Creating the most advanced Coco Coir (Coco peat) solutions for growers around the world, allowing the most superior coir based substrates for high yield, excellent quality and high profitability.

Our goal is to remain the leading company in producing Coco Coir growing media in particular, and in the field of hydroponics growing in general.

We are using the most advanced technologies and first class raw materials in order to obtain high quality products that meet all growers’ demands while maintaining our high standards.

Part of our obligation is to guarantee customer satisfaction. Pelemix spreads a global agronomic support and marketing network. Pelemix considers its customer’s success and satisfaction as part of its own success.

Our Values

  • Reliability

  • Flexibility

  • Professional

  • Integrity

Meet the Team

Rafael Emergui

CEO

Email: rafael.e@pelemix.com

Mobile: (972) 54 568 4000

Cel: (34) 6 5991 8999

Office: (972) 8 667 7290

Eli Shalmon

Head of Marketing & Sales

Email: eli.s@pelemix.com

Mobile: (972) 54 568 4630

Office: (972) 8 667 7290

Fax: (972) 8 672 7291

Oded Eytan

Head of Operation

Email: oded.e@pelemix.com

Mobile: (972) 54 568 4601

Office: (972) 8 667 7290

Fax: (972) 8 672 7291

Madura Amarasinghe

CEO Pelemix Asia Pacific

Email: madura.a@pelemix.com

Mobile: (94) 777 233 332

Office: (94) 112 5005 248-9

Fax: (94) 112 50 2519

Zeev Levy

Global Sales Manager

Email: zeev.l@pelemix.com

Mobile: (972) 52 325 4282

Office: (972) 8 667 7290

Fax: (972) 8 672 7291

John Kirubakaran

Director Pelemix India

Email: john.k@pelemix.com

Mobile: (919) 44 344 6313

Paulraj Suyambulingam

Territory Manager India

Email: paulraj.s@pelemix.com

Mobile: (918) 75 402 3129

Wongduen Meesamrong

Teritory Manager Thailand

Email: wongduen.m@pelemix.com

Office: +66 64 848 0426

Roy Peleg

Agronomist & China Territory Manager

Email: roy.p@pelemix.com

Mobile: (972) 50 273 3925

Office: (972) 8 667 7290

Peter Wiener

Regional Sales Manager – Mexico & Latin America

Email: peter.w@pelemix.com

Tel: +1 333 6414 703

Mobile: +1 333 1157 263

Marc Englert

Territory Manager – North America

Email: marc.e@pelemix.com

Voice: (+1) 805-850-8839

Office phone/fax :+1-805-745-5892

Yoav Feldman

Chief Agronomist, R&D Manager
MSc. Agri.

Email: yoav.f@pelemix.com

Mobile: (972) 54 568 4600

Office: (972) 8 667 7290

David Mayol

Director General – Pelemix Spain

Email: david.m@pelemix.com

Tel: (34) 966 63 6096

Mobile: (34) 661 67 4288

Fax: (34) 966 63 6121

Virginia Olivares

Agronomist & Sales Manager, Spain 

Email: virginia.o@pelemix.com

Mobile: (34) 630 90 7553

Office: (34) 968 6096

Juan Luis Jiménez­

Agronomist Spain

Email: juanluisjimen@pelemix.com

Office: (34) 968 63 60 96

Inesa Saakian

Orders & Logistics

Email: inesa.s@pelemix.com

Mobile: (972) 54 264 0235

Office: (972) 8 667 7290

Fax: (972) 8 672 7291

Hilik Nisim

C.F.O.

Email: hilik.n@pelemix.com

Mobile: (972) 54 523 6420

Office: (972) 8 667 7290

Fax: (972) 8 672 7291

Tamar Cohen

Accounting

Email: tamar.c@pelemix.com

Office: (972) 8 667 7290

Fax: (972) 8 672 7291

Yakira Bar Mocha

Accounting

Email: yakira.b@pelemix.com

Mobile: (972) 50 544 8412

Office: (972) 8 667 7290

Fax: (972) 8 672 7291

Pelemix Global Presence

All Rights Reseved - Pelemix Ltd. - ©2017 | Site by: WiseWay®
Accessibility